12" EPs 

1A. Can't Get Enough - Johnny Clark

1B. Version


2A. Deep Meditation - Derrick Lenroy & Ringo

2B. Meditation Dub - Derrick Lenroy & Ringo


3A. Jah Power - Jah Phillip

3B. Strings Of My Heart - Lloyd Jackson


4A. Please Mr. D.J. - The Mighty Soul Cat

4B. Rock Disa Music = The Mighty Soul Cat


5A. To Sir With Love - David Isaacs

5B. Sir - David Isaacs


6A. We All Got To Be There - Pat Kelly

6B. Lost Love - Lacksley Castell


7A. Dem Dun - Sugar Minott

7B. Over And Over - Tiger


8A. Tek A Set - Sugar Minott

8B. No Way - Sugar Minott


9A. They Came And Took - Michael Livingston

9B. Dub Break - Wackies Rhythm Force





The cart is empty
Awesome Website by: Websnare, Inc.